Craft Meals & Attendance

Craft Meals & Attendance

Jan 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 06 Jan 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 27 Jan 2020 at 19:00
Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 29 Jan 2020 at 18:00

Feb 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 14 Feb 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 24 Feb 2020 at 19:00
Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 18:00

Mar 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 02 Mar 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 13 Mar 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 19:00
Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 18:00

Sep 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 07 Sep 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 11 Sep 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 19:00
Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 30 Sep 2020 at 18:00

Oct 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 05 Oct 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 09 Oct 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 19:00
Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 28 Oct 2020 at 18:00

Nov 2020

Lodge of Instruction – Mon, 02 Nov 2020 at 19:00
Lodge of Instruction – Fri, 13 Nov 2020 at 19:00
Standing Committee Meeting & Officers' Night – Mon, 23 Nov 2020 at 19:00
Installation, Craft Meeting & Dinner – Wed, 25 Nov 2020 at 17:30

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.